3.49 جنيه إسترليني لكل متجر للتسليم في نفس اليوم - Ordr قبل الساعة 2 مساءً!

نحن اوردرز

Ordrs عبارة عن منصة عبر الإنترنت تتيح لك التسوق محليًا من مجموعة من متاجر البقالة المحلية المحبوبة للغاية بطريقة أخلاقية.

لدينا مجموعة من المتاجر المتخصصة التي تشمل المتاجر العرقية وبائعي الأسماك والبقالين النباتيين - يقوم المتسوقون الشخصيون لدينا بتنفيذ الطلبات بطريقة شخصية (اترك ملاحظة عند الخروج وأخبرنا كيف تريد منا أن نجهز البقالة الخاصة بك) و أوصل مشترياتك إلى عتبة بابك في غضون ساعات قليلة.

كوفيد 19

خلال هذه الفترة الصعبة ، وضعنا إجراءات لدعم المجتمع والتأكد من أننا ننفذ النظام بأمان:

- سيتم التسليم بدون تلامس ومع معدات الحماية الشخصية (أقنعة الوجه ومعقمات اليدين)

- لا يوجد حد أدنى للإنفاق

- Ordr قبل الساعة 2 ظهراً لمواعيد التسليم في نفس اليوم قبل نفادها

المتاجر المفضلة لديك

تسوق من أفضل المستقلين المحبوبين لك إلى كبار تجار التجزئة على منصة واحدة

منتقى تماما

منتجات منتقاة بعناية

نحن خبراء ونعرف كيفية اختيار المنتجات الطازجة وأفضل جودة

تسليم

التوصيل في نفس اليوم

Ordr في أقرب وقت ممكن لضمان فتحة التسليم في نفس اليوم!

شهادات زبائننا

كما ظهرت في:

وصفات مخروطية ORDR (MMMMM ...)

# أكياس بلاستيكية خالية

نحن في رحلة لنكون مثالاً يحتذى به في مساحة التسليم عند الطلب - نظهر لهم أنه يمكنك أن تكون أخلاقيًا وكذلك مشروعًا ناجحًا وأنك تعمل على تنفيذ عمليات أكثر أخلاقية وصديقة للبيئة.

3 Es

الأخلاقيات

نتعامل مع الجميع بشكل صحيح ، سواء كنت عميلاً أو موظفًا أو شريكًا. لقد حددنا مشكلات كبيرة تتعلق بالأخلاقيات في مساحة التسليم عند الطلب ونعتقد بشدة أن اقتصاد العمل الحر (العمل بين العقود قصيرة الأجل والعمل المستقل) لديه القدرة على أن يكون مفيدًا للطرفين للموظفين وأصحاب العمل. تتمثل رؤيتنا الطموحة في إعادة تعريف الصناعة لجعلها عادلة وأخلاقية. بالإضافة إلى توفير قيمة لمستخدمينا ، نتطلع إلى التعاون مع المنظمات والأفراد الذين يشاركوننا رؤيتنا لإعادة تعريف اقتصاد الوظائف المؤقتة.

 

بيئة وطبيعة

من البلاستيك إلى غازات الاحتباس الحراري ، يواجه العالم العديد من القضايا البيئية. نحن متحمسون لقيادة ثورة التجارة الإلكترونية الصديقة للبيئة. سنستثمر أموالنا في حلول صديقة للبيئة مثل السيارات الكهربائية وأكياس النقل القابلة للتحلل. بدعم من المنظمات ذات التفكير المماثل والدعم الحكومي - ستقود Ordrs موجة التجارة الإلكترونية الصديقة للبيئة.

 

كفاءة

في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن ننشغل بالمهام اليومية مثل التنظيف والطهي والتسوق. إذا وجدت التسوق مهمة شاقة ، فلماذا لا نساعدك على إخلاء بعض الوقت. سنقوم بالتسوق نيابة عنك ، ونوفر لك الوقت الذي تستحقه للاسترخاء ، وتكون مع أحبائك وتفعل الأشياء التي تحبها أكثر 

شركاؤنا الأخلاقيون

£3.49 per store for Same-day Delivery - Ordr before 2 pm!

We Are Ordrs

Ordrs is an online platform that allows you to shop local from a range of much-loved local grocery stores in an ethical manner.

We have a range of specialist stores which include ethnic stores, fishmongers and vegan grocers - our personal shoppers carry out ordrs in a personalised-manner (leave a note at checkout and let us know how you’d like us to prepare your groceries) and get your groceries to your doorstep within a few hours.

COVID 19

During this difficult period, we have put procedures in place to support the community and ensure that we carry out ordrs safely:

- Delivery will be carried out in a contactless manner and with PPE (face masks and hand sanitisers)

- There is no minimum spend

- Ordr before 2 pm for same-day delivery slots before they run out

Your Favourite Stores

Shop from your best-loved independents to big retailers on one platform

perfectly picked

Perfectly-picked Produce

We are experts and know how to pick the freshest and best-quality produce

delivery

Same-day Delivery

Ordr as soon as possible to guarantee a same-day delivery slot!

Testimonials

As featured in:

ORDR SCRUMPTIOUS RECIPES (MMMMM...)

#PlasticFree Bags

We are on a journey to set an example to the on-demand delivery space - showing them that you can be ethical as well as a successful business and are working on implementing more ethical and environmentally-friendly processes.

The 4 Es

Ethics

We treat everybody right, whether you are a customer, employee or partner. We have identified great issues with ethics in the on-demand delivery space and strongly believe that the gig economy (working between short-term contracts and freelance work) has the potential to be mutually beneficial for employees and employers. Our ambitious vision is to redefine the industry, to make it fair and ethical. As well as providing value for our users, we are looking to collaborate with organisations and individuals who share our vision, to redefine the gig economy.

 

Environment

From plastic to greenhouse gases, the world faces numerous environmental issues. We are passionate about leading the revolution of eco-friendly e-commerce. We will invest our funds into eco-friendly solutions such as electric vehicles and biodegradable carrier bags. With the support of like-minded organisations and government-backing - Ordrs will pioneer the wave of environmentally-friendly e-commerce.

 

Efficiency

Sometimes we can get caught up in day-to-day tasks such as cleaning, cooking… Shopping. If you find shopping to be a tedious task, why not let us help you free up some time. We will do your shopping for you, affording you the time you deserve to relax, be with your loved ones and to do the things you love most 

 

Excellence

Finally, we provide an excellent service tailored to your needs.

Our Ethical Partners